California Rantings

Tuesday, May. 24, 2005 - 9:55 a.m.

Okay, so I was married in 1995 and divorced in 2000. In 2005 I finally started putting together the wedding photo album. I know, strange to work on a wedding album 10 years after the fact and five years post divorce, but since nothing I do makes any sense--why not?!?!?!?

Mainly I want the world to have physical proof that, at one time in my life, I was 5'7" 112 pounds. That and I got to spend a few hours with friends creatively cutting my ex-in-laws (actually just the evil ex-brother-in-law / best man) out of what I could.

I bet you could make a hell of a lot of money creating a little photo cutter the size of a face, with related software to "fill in" people that should have been at your event. I mean Johnny Depp, or Jude Law could now replace D@vid as best man, I could have a star filled reception.

One of my cousins (who is six)asked me if I was no longer married because I did not want children. I had to laugh at that.

TTFN

OKINAWA The WeatherPixieLos Angeles The WeatherPixieLONDONThe WeatherPixie

#Veggie Blogs?

moon phases

guestmap
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

ARHCIVES "Everything from the beginning of time!!!"

Contact Info

Diaryland

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

This site is a member of WebRing. To browse visit here.

hosted by DiaryLand.com