California Rantings

Friday, Apr. 15, 2005 - 7:49 p.m.

I should have known better. I really should have. I went to see the movie "Ammitty Horror". It made Gigli look good. First of all, I HATE movies that use real people and make fictional characters out of them. This movie truly had the potential to be great.

They should have called it "A big load of cr@p" because that is what it was. Nothing along the lines of what is claimed to have really happened. Just a bunch of lies and special effects. The problem is that most of the people who go to see it will never know. I pray that the LUTZ family sues the hell out of everyone involved.

Donate the $10 you would have spent on it and do something outside instead!

TTFN

OKINAWA The WeatherPixieLos Angeles The WeatherPixieLONDONThe WeatherPixie

#Veggie Blogs?

moon phases

guestmap
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

ARHCIVES "Everything from the beginning of time!!!"

Contact Info

Diaryland

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

This site is a member of WebRing. To browse visit here.

hosted by DiaryLand.com