California Rantings

Thursday, Mar. 03, 2005 - 9:18 p.m.

Oh Dear God!!! I am in TV hell. First case in point...LOST will be in re-runs for the next month of Wednesdays. Nothing new for weeks and weeks. Now I will no longer have a reason to look forward to Wednesdays.

Second case in point...The O-ffice is coming to NBC this month. Why oh why does NBC take great British comedies and turn them in to crap? (Cough-cough COUPLING cough-cough). WWWWHHHHHHYYYYYY?

I mean really. Even the commercials for "T.O." look like crap. Stupid music and stupid re-writes. What makes "The Office" fabulous was that it was British. Normal looking people. Normal lives.

I know---maybe they can take "Saturday Night Take Away", cast Jessic@ and Ashe@ Simpson as Ant and Dec, and call it Friday Night Take Out.

SIGH!

TTFN

OKINAWA The WeatherPixieLos Angeles The WeatherPixieLONDONThe WeatherPixie

#Veggie Blogs?

moon phases

guestmap
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

ARHCIVES "Everything from the beginning of time!!!"

Contact Info

Diaryland

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

This site is a member of WebRing. To browse visit here.

hosted by DiaryLand.com