California Rantings

Tuesday, Feb. 01, 2005 - 2:34 p.m.

WHITE RABBIT! You know it is a good month when it is almost 80 degreeson February 1st! Ah yes, the California life. I actually had the AC on for a bit today on the way home.

I have meeting every frickin night this week, which really sucks. I can't complain too much because I was the dufuss that scheduled them, but I digress...

I have a tax appointment on March 3rd. <(Which basically means that I have four weeks to slack and three days to panic). I know, lucky me.

There is a cat that looks exactly like my Tabby (Louis) who now lives across the street. Every time I see him I have to find MY Louis and make sure that he is not outside. Which sucks. How many people have cats with Doppelgangers? Just the luck of the draw I guess.

I have decided to challenge myself to 100 Books in 2005. I will post my reading list later.

Off to pick up my copy of Degrassi Jr High!

TTFN

OKINAWA The WeatherPixieLos Angeles The WeatherPixieLONDONThe WeatherPixie

#Veggie Blogs?

moon phases

guestmap
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

ARHCIVES "Everything from the beginning of time!!!"

Contact Info

Diaryland

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

This site is a member of WebRing. To browse visit here.

hosted by DiaryLand.com