California Rantings

Friday, Jan. 28, 2005 - 7:01 a.m.

paradise kiss boy
You are the bad boy / girl of your school. You
have little faith in yourself and usually find
escape in some sort of addicting substance or
yourself. You would rather torture others
above anything else. You regularly skip
school and when you go, always tend to ditch a
certain class. Some classmates can fear you
while others pity you...and your family. (No
offense) Your cruel behavior and abject
personality tends to single you out from the
crowd...and you prefer life this way at times.
However, lonliness can rear its ugly head and
force you seek a way to silence it. But be
warned, your path is dangerous... but only a
strong person can walk this road.

Some
ideal occupations for you can be a Police
officer, Celebrity (who doesn't love the
badasses?), Wrestler, Polotician, or some sort
of leader. Either way, your destined to be
known by many.


What type of teenager are you?
brought to you by Quizilla


As stolen from Racheliz and Polly-esther:


Random Facts

Using Mapquest, how many miles is it from your house to your parents' house?

From my Moms house .53 miles. From my Dads house--since I have no idea where he is living now I have no idea.

What major city is closest to where you were born?

Born in Las Vegas!(Okay technically Nellis AFB, but it is listed as W.Las Vegas on the paperwork!)

Google your first and last name, in quotes. How many results were found?

669 (If I use my name "Becky" as opposed to "Rebecca" then it jumps to 3,690)

What room in your house is too small?

The garage because I have too much stuff and it is basically a storge unit at this point.

What room is too large?

No such thing!!!!

Name of your third grade teacher:

Mrs. Maunder

How much money did you make at your first job?

$2.35 and hour working a A&W Rootbeer. I lied about my age to work there the summer I was 13.

Favorite cheese:

Non-dairy since Cheese is not my friend

Name(s) of your next door neighbor(s):

John and Linda on the right. I can't remember the name of the people on the left. Across the street the insane neighbor (Kim) is in rehab and Susan just moved in across the street.

Genre of music you can't stand:

Country

Last thing bid on on ebay:

Marvin Harrison Rookie football cards

How much cash is in your wallet?
Zero--I do not use a wallet I use a coin purse

Weird fear:

Boats


OKINAWA The WeatherPixieLos Angeles The WeatherPixieLONDONThe WeatherPixie

#Veggie Blogs?

moon phases

guestmap
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

ARHCIVES "Everything from the beginning of time!!!"

Contact Info

Diaryland

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

This site is a member of WebRing. To browse visit here.

hosted by DiaryLand.com