California Rantings

Monday, Nov. 22, 2004 - 4:58 p.m.

Evil thy name is T I V @! I ordered a new T 1 V 0 system on November 7th. I was very happy to receive it within 48 hours. It did not work. After three technicians and 90 mins of "trying" to make it work I was told that they would ship me a label to send it back and they would send a new T 1 V 0. No problem. It happens. Only, no label actually arrived. U - P - Sat@n picked up the package and a FREAKIN WEEK LATER it arrived at T 1 V 0. Only T 1 V 0 REFUSED the package because U-P- Sat@n did a "return to sender" and not a "deliver to where you were instructed to."

U-P Sat@n is now shipping it back to me, to ship back to T 1 V 0. Ten days each way mean sometime around 2005 I would have my new system. W T Feck?

Although they are shipping me a new label and a new system, I had to pay an additional "deposit" encase I decide not to ship the broken one back.

My God. At least the person in Customer Service was honest about it, but DAMN--I should get lifetime service for half price or something.

TTFN

OKINAWA The WeatherPixieLos Angeles The WeatherPixieLONDONThe WeatherPixie

#Veggie Blogs?

moon phases

guestmap
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

ARHCIVES "Everything from the beginning of time!!!"

Contact Info

Diaryland

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

This site is a member of WebRing. To browse visit here.

hosted by DiaryLand.com