California Rantings

Sunday, Nov. 14, 2004 - 5:07 p.m.

So, what happens when you decide to write a novel in the month of November?????? You never feel like writing anything else! Since I MUST finish my 50,000 words by the 24th of November (ex-hubby flying in on the 25th, and I know I will not get anything done once he gets here) I am working on a 24 day month in which I have to wrire 50,000. Rest assured--I am not as far from it as my procrastinating self would usually be.

I promist a great update tomorrow morning :-)

TTFN

OKINAWA The WeatherPixieLos Angeles The WeatherPixieLONDONThe WeatherPixie

#Veggie Blogs?

moon phases

guestmap
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

ARHCIVES "Everything from the beginning of time!!!"

Contact Info

Diaryland

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

This site is a member of WebRing. To browse visit here.

hosted by DiaryLand.com