California Rantings

-

Tuesday, Nov. 09, 2004 - 10:34 a.m.

Howdy loyal readers. Egads I have been swamped this past week. Feast or famine I suppose. I guess having to work a lot this week makes up for barely working the other 51 weeks a year.

I am totally hooked on the show LOST. Not sure why. I am still hoping that Degrassi Jr High is released on DVD, but I am not holding my breath on that one.

I am hoping to hit 15,000 words today with NaNoWriMo, but who knows.

TTFN

OKINAWA The WeatherPixieLos Angeles The WeatherPixieLONDONThe WeatherPixie

#Veggie Blogs?

moon phases

guestmap
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

ARHCIVES "Everything from the beginning of time!!!"

Contact Info

Diaryland

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

This site is a member of WebRing. To browse visit here.

hosted by DiaryLand.com