California Rantings

Monday, Oct. 11, 2004 - 7:32 p.m.

Only four more days until the monumental day in history in which CHICAGOJO and I were born (she is much, much younger though!!) Stop Becky's Wish List and ChicagoJo's Wish List In honour of this occasion I will return to the "Top 5 List" of yesteryear...

Top 5 things I am grateful for now that I am almost a year older:

1) Trips to Vegas with a dear friend

2) Cat Liposuction

3) Always being surrounded by friends and family

4) My kick@ss job

4) That I am not turning 34!!!

TTFN

OKINAWA The WeatherPixieLos Angeles The WeatherPixieLONDONThe WeatherPixie

#Veggie Blogs?

moon phases

guestmap
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

ARHCIVES "Everything from the beginning of time!!!"

Contact Info

Diaryland

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

This site is a member of WebRing. To browse visit here.

hosted by DiaryLand.com