California Rantings

Monday, Oct. 11, 2004 - 9:26 a.m.

My work ethic is based (in part) on the following...if the mail is not being delivered, then I do not go to the office. Needless to say, I am home today enjoying not working. Since I did "work" on Saturday for a while, all is even with the universe.

Most of Louis stitches fell out, and he just has one left. At least he can stop taking his medication tomorrow, because getting him to take it is trying on the both of us.

TTFN

OKINAWA The WeatherPixieLos Angeles The WeatherPixieLONDONThe WeatherPixie

#Veggie Blogs?

moon phases

guestmap
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

ARHCIVES "Everything from the beginning of time!!!"

Contact Info

Diaryland

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

This site is a member of WebRing. To browse visit here.

hosted by DiaryLand.com