California Rantings

Monday, Oct. 04, 2004 - 11:07 a.m.

I honestly to not know which is worse...the fact that someone is actually searching for P @ R N with T@mp@x or the fact that my diary is on the list of sites that have it. I mean PLEASE. As a psych major I studied and understand fetishes, but T@mpax???? Bleck!

I wish google would post the strangest searches of the day. Then maybe I wouldn't feel so icky.

On a totally different note...

Louis, my blonde-bombshell of a Tabby cat is going to the Vet this afternoon. I think he has a "fatty tumor" thing under his arm. It is "no big deal", but I will be PISSED if he gets libosuction before I do.TTFN

OKINAWA The WeatherPixieLos Angeles The WeatherPixieLONDONThe WeatherPixie

#Veggie Blogs?

moon phases

guestmap
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

ARHCIVES "Everything from the beginning of time!!!"

Contact Info

Diaryland

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

This site is a member of WebRing. To browse visit here.

hosted by DiaryLand.com