California Rantings

Thursday, Jul. 22, 2004 - 12:00 p.m.



What Grease character are you?


this quiz was made by andrea

I have to go to Nashville on August 1st. I am not looking forward to it. I am really getting sick of business travel within the US. BORING. Same people, same training, same food (which I always get to send back to get the vegetarian option"). Same EVERYTHING.

I know I shouldn't complain, but still, can't we have training in LONDON or PARIS???????

It is that time of year again---CAT CHRISTMAS CARDS!!! The appointment is booked for next month and I am desperately trying to think of something "original." I am still thinking about black and white, but who knows.

As I was buying my champagne last night, the man at the liquor store told me that there are kids around the corner that have been breaking into houses. The cops are in the process of an investigation. I doubt that if they did break into my house that they still have my jewelry. Keep you fingers crossed.

TTFN

OKINAWA The WeatherPixieLos Angeles The WeatherPixieLONDONThe WeatherPixie

#Veggie Blogs?

moon phases

guestmap
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

ARHCIVES "Everything from the beginning of time!!!"

Contact Info

Diaryland

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

This site is a member of WebRing. To browse visit here.

hosted by DiaryLand.com