California Rantings

Monday, Jul. 12, 2004 - 12:26 p.m.

If google searches define who you are, then I am in trouble. This is how people found me this weekend:

My StepDad is an idiot

Adult Toy Shops Solano county

Drive Thru Divorce in California

Strenghts to kill West Nile Virus

Burbur Carpet

On a different note...I saw RAIDERS OF THE LOST ARK on Friday at the local movie theater. I was fabulous. This Friday...BILL AND TED's EXCELLENT ADVENTURE. A movie I haven't seen since high school.

TTFN

OKINAWA The WeatherPixieLos Angeles The WeatherPixieLONDONThe WeatherPixie

#Veggie Blogs?

moon phases

guestmap
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

ARHCIVES "Everything from the beginning of time!!!"

Contact Info

Diaryland

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

This site is a member of WebRing. To browse visit here.

hosted by DiaryLand.com