California Rantings

Wednesday, Jul. 07, 2004 - 10:04 a.m.

I am feeling much better today. I still hope the burglers OD on the drugs they sold my jewelry to buy, but I digress. There are worse things in life. I am:

Not serving in Iraq, nor do I have family members serving in Iraq

Overpaid for what little work I do

A homeowner (that he more security now than a small country)

Very lucky that neither cat was let out or hurt in the burglery

Also lucky that Ex-Hubby was willing to replace my missing wedding set.

I am coming to terms with needing to detach myself from the "things" that remind me of my past. The strangest thing "they" took was my high school ID card from 1989. (I will do an ebay search for that later). Just plain strange.

TTFN

OKINAWA The WeatherPixieLos Angeles The WeatherPixieLONDONThe WeatherPixie

#Veggie Blogs?

moon phases

guestmap
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

ARHCIVES "Everything from the beginning of time!!!"

Contact Info

Diaryland

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

This site is a member of WebRing. To browse visit here.

hosted by DiaryLand.com