California Rantings

Wednesday, Jun. 30, 2004 - 12:55 p.m.

Okay--I am TRYING to get organized and purge unneeded items from my garage and spare bedroom. I am VERY easily side-tracked and tasks like this take months if not years to finish. (I am assuming that since I have never acutally finished an organizing project). Anyway...I can across a box of letters my "evil ex from high school who is in prison" sent me last year. UNOPENED. I opened one a few months back and it was a love letter written to the women he got pregnant 10 YEARS AGO while he was STILL dating me. Well, this second letter was addressed (on the inside) to some woman (could be the same one, could be a different one) talking about the "mistakes" (i.e. the names of five women) that he "slept with" for "revenge" while THEY were dating.

It really made me sick. Not only did he include a note to me telling me whom to send them to (stamps must be hard to come by in prison), but instructions for putting money on someones account that he owes money to.

Ooopsie--that was a year ago--hope the guy isn't too pissed that he didn't get his money.

What in the world could be going through his head to think the following:

1) I would send love letters to several different women for him (without reading them of course)

2) Call his Mother with a few messages

3) Put money on some felons account for him

4)want any contact with him at all!

We broke up nine years ago. A DECADE AGO! What in the hell was I thinking to spend seven years with him?

It just goes to show--NEVER MARRY YOUR PROM DATE--thank God I didn't.

BLECK!!!

TTFN

OKINAWA The WeatherPixieLos Angeles The WeatherPixieLONDONThe WeatherPixie

#Veggie Blogs?

moon phases

guestmap
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

ARHCIVES "Everything from the beginning of time!!!"

Contact Info

Diaryland

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

This site is a member of WebRing. To browse visit here.

hosted by DiaryLand.com