California Rantings

Wednesday, Jun. 16, 2004 - 10:32 a.m.

I love it when people have short memories of events. I had a "co-worker" scream at me yesterday, and today it is as if NOTHING happened. If only the rest of the world could be that stupid. I have to laugh when I think of it. How can you go from screaming to begging for help within 24 hours?

I went to my tax appointment on Monday to calculate my "new" quarterly payments. You can always tell when a tax appointment is not going to go well when you accountant starts off the conversation by saying "If you had to, could you come up with a $5,000 payment by tomorrow?" Believe me--it did not get any better after that!

TTFN

OKINAWA The WeatherPixieLos Angeles The WeatherPixieLONDONThe WeatherPixie

#Veggie Blogs?

moon phases

guestmap
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

ARHCIVES "Everything from the beginning of time!!!"

Contact Info

Diaryland

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

This site is a member of WebRing. To browse visit here.

hosted by DiaryLand.com