California Rantings

Thursday, Jun. 10, 2004 - 12:59 p.m.

Egads!! I found a copy of my high school transcripts (am I a packrat or what???) and am shocked to find out how terrible my grades were. It is a good thing I blocked them out, because I would have definately not bothered to apply to grad school. I mean please. I ranked 135 out of 563. Barely in the top 25%.

I am framing them and putting them in my office next to my college diplomas. That way, if anything at work goes wrong, I can point to my grades and say "It's not my fault-I didn't know any better."

If anyone would like a copy e-mailed to them--let me know. I have nothing to hide!!! (That and you will get to see my maiden name!)

TTFN

OKINAWA The WeatherPixieLos Angeles The WeatherPixieLONDONThe WeatherPixie

#Veggie Blogs?

moon phases

guestmap
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

ARHCIVES "Everything from the beginning of time!!!"

Contact Info

Diaryland

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

This site is a member of WebRing. To browse visit here.

hosted by DiaryLand.com