California Rantings

Tuesday, Jun. 08, 2004 - 6:43 p.m.

My inner child is sixteen years old today

My inner child is sixteen years old!

Life's not fair! It's never been fair, but while
adults might just accept that, I know
something's gotta change. And it's gonna
change, just as soon as I become an adult and
get some power of my own.

How Old is Your Inner Child?
brought to you by Quizilla

Woohoo! My Greatest videos of Duran Duran on DVD finally arrived. I haven't been this excited in weeks! (Weeks I tell you!!)

I was trying to explain to my 12 year old cousin that someday, when, in 20 years, she hears a "No Doubt" song advertising McDon@lds or some other crap like that, she will understand why I hate that HP commercial with "Pictures of You" as the theme song.

There is something about reminders of youth. Thank God for ebay, or I would have to pay full price when buying my youthful experiences back!

TTFN

OKINAWA The WeatherPixieLos Angeles The WeatherPixieLONDONThe WeatherPixie

#Veggie Blogs?

moon phases

guestmap
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

ARHCIVES "Everything from the beginning of time!!!"

Contact Info

Diaryland

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

This site is a member of WebRing. To browse visit here.

hosted by DiaryLand.com