California Rantings

Wednesday, Jun. 02, 2004 - 6:06 p.m.

On a cold winters night, who will be your lover?

by emptyindivdual

Name
Blonde, Brunette, Other
He Will Love you this many years63
Cheating on you this many times3
He will BeOrlando Bloom
Created with the ORIGINAL MemeGen!

He had better hurry up and get to Northern California before the cold season starts!

I had no internet connection at work, so I had an excuse to work from home (i.e. watch really bad TV like "Divorce Court" and "Texas Justice"). So, in other words, I got to slack off, just like at work, only with TV on in the back ground, and cats fighting in the living room.

Once again I have LOST my drivers liceanse and have to use my Passport as an ID. It is really sad when the old men at the liquor store know you as "Passport Girl." I need to either find my ID or stop drinking.

TTFN

OKINAWA The WeatherPixieLos Angeles The WeatherPixieLONDONThe WeatherPixie

#Veggie Blogs?

moon phases

guestmap
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

ARHCIVES "Everything from the beginning of time!!!"

Contact Info

Diaryland

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

This site is a member of WebRing. To browse visit here.

hosted by DiaryLand.com