California Rantings

Thursday, Apr. 08, 2004 - 10:29 a.m.

Stolen from CHICAGOJO

1: Grab the book nearest to you, turn to page 18, find line 4. Write down what it says:

"...senior VP. It was supposed to be one-on-one, but three of his..." (Think Naked by Marco Marsan)

2: Stretch your left arm out as far as you can. What do you touch first?:

My autographed photo of Ant and Dec

3: What is the last thing you watched on TV?:

Morning news

4: WITHOUT LOOKING, guess what the time is:

10:15 a.m.

5: Now look at the clock, what is the actual time?:

10:32 a.m.

6: With the exception of the computer, what can you hear?:

The people in the office next door.

7: When did you last step outside? what were you doing?:

I walked from my car into my office this morning.

8: Before you came to this website, what did you look at?:

IM with Sean in Boston

9: What are you wearing?:

Balck shorts and a green sweater top.

10: Did you dream last night?:

I had a dream about visiting one of the people I work with.

11: When did you last laugh really hard?:

The other night watching "Saturday Night Take Away" on DVD.

12: What is on the walls of the room you are in?:

My office is decorated in a "morocco" theme. On the wall to my left is:

A picture of my two cats my Mom painted

A Sigmund Freud doll

Ant and Dec photo

13: Seen anything weird lately?:

I did see a man arguing with himself the other morning

14: what do you think of this quiz?:

Makes me look like I am busy "working."

15: What is the last film you saw?:

Love Actually (on DVD)

16: If you became a multi-millionaire overnight, what would you buy first?:

The remaining amount on my mortgage

17: Tell me something about you that I don't know:

I called "drunken e-mail boy."

18: If you could change one thing about the world, regardless of guilt or politics, what would you do?:

Make vacations to London free

19: Do you like to dance?:

Nope

20: Imagine your first child is a girl, what do you call her?:

Indigo or Mikalah

21: Imagine your first child is a boy, what do you call him?:

Either Isiah or Luke

22: Would you ever consider living abroad?:

Not permanently, but yes.

23: are you hot?

No, I just turned off the AC

OKINAWA The WeatherPixieLos Angeles The WeatherPixieLONDONThe WeatherPixie

#Veggie Blogs?

moon phases

guestmap
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

ARHCIVES "Everything from the beginning of time!!!"

Contact Info

Diaryland

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

This site is a member of WebRing. To browse visit here.

hosted by DiaryLand.com