California Rantings

Tuesday, Mar. 30, 2004 - 1:08 p.m.

My top three "google" searches to find me are:

Mail order husbands

Crowhihs

Tyco millionaire party

To the person (or people) trying to find CROWHIHS--here I am--drop me a note and tell me what CROWHIHS is to you and why you are searching nonstop for it on google, yahoo and a million other search engines. CROWHIHS was my college e-mail password, so if really is something else I am dying to know what it is.

UNLESS, of course, you are a stalker, then forget I said anything at all :-)

Tyco people--sorry I did not attend his wifes birthday party and I did not get to see his gold shower curtain.

Mail order husband people...I think there are two types.

1) Men who are wanting to become a mail order husband, OR

2) Women who are looking to find a "mail order husband."

I think I will start a mail order husband service--for women. If only I had a "Men from the UK" connection. British men, like Jude Law and Dec Donnelly and Hugh Grant.

So, if any of my readers have such a connection--e-mail me--A.S.A.P.!!!

I mean seriously. There is just something about a British accent that would make me a billionaire! Any takers?????

TTFN

OKINAWA The WeatherPixieLos Angeles The WeatherPixieLONDONThe WeatherPixie

#Veggie Blogs?

moon phases

guestmap
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

ARHCIVES "Everything from the beginning of time!!!"

Contact Info

Diaryland

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

This site is a member of WebRing. To browse visit here.

hosted by DiaryLand.com