California Rantings

Tuesday, Mar. 02, 2004 - 1:52 p.m.

Egads-nearly a week without an update--can't you just smell the excitement called my life??????

I am so bored at work today. I have NOTHING to do but sit here and shop on eb@y all d@mn day.

I feel bad because the woman at the gas station this morning was looking for another job because, even though she works double shifts she still doesn't make enough money to survive. Here I have a job where I get paid a lot of money for doing nothing and she is working 16 hour days and can barely pay rent.

On a different note here are three things I have never done that everyone else I know has:

1) Eaten and peanut butter and jelly sandwhich

2) Watched "It's a Wonderful Life"

3) Watched ER

TTFN

OKINAWA The WeatherPixieLos Angeles The WeatherPixieLONDONThe WeatherPixie

#Veggie Blogs?

moon phases

guestmap
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

ARHCIVES "Everything from the beginning of time!!!"

Contact Info

Diaryland

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

This site is a member of WebRing. To browse visit here.

hosted by DiaryLand.com