California Rantings

Wednesday, Feb. 04, 2004 - 12:01 p.m.

Exotic Dancer
You're Exotic Dancer Barbie. You have some moves,
and will do anything for a few bucks. Take it
off girl, but keep it PG-13 please.



If You Were A Barbie, Which Messed Up Version Would You Be?
brought to you by Quizilla

Now that I know that I am "Stripper Barbie" I can quit my dayjob. Although I think that stripping would be a lot more work than I am doing now, so I may have to pass on my Barbie job.

So my ex called me today to ask me if I knew that next year would have been our ten year anniversary. It went something like this:

Ex: God--I can't believe I was 21 when we got married.

Me: You were 22.

Ex: Really. Oh, I guess that isn't so bad then.

Me: Um, okay.

I swear--the things you find cute and charming while dating can really make you speechless later.

TTFN

OKINAWA The WeatherPixieLos Angeles The WeatherPixieLONDONThe WeatherPixie

#Veggie Blogs?

moon phases

guestmap
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

ARHCIVES "Everything from the beginning of time!!!"

Contact Info

Diaryland

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

This site is a member of WebRing. To browse visit here.

hosted by DiaryLand.com