California Rantings

Saturday, Jan. 31, 2004 - 7:54 p.m.

I made the mistake of watching "Four Weddings and a Funeral" this morning. It has put me in a funk. Not sure why. Someone today asked my why I got divorced, and I honestly could not think of an answer. Why in the world can we be the best of friends, but the worst of spouces?

I am changing my "celebrity boyfriend" to:


Which John Cusack Are You?

TTFN

OKINAWA The WeatherPixieLos Angeles The WeatherPixieLONDONThe WeatherPixie

#Veggie Blogs?

moon phases

guestmap
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

ARHCIVES "Everything from the beginning of time!!!"

Contact Info

Diaryland

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

This site is a member of WebRing. To browse visit here.

hosted by DiaryLand.com