California Rantings

Wednesday, Jan. 14, 2004 - 12:41 p.m.

Three odd things that happened at work today:

My bra broke. Seriously--the hinge thingy in the front broke, so I have to work with no bra on. Yup- fun.

My NEW pantyhose are too big and keep sliding down. D@mn the new sizes on nylons.

I had another woman who bounced a check to me tell me

"I prayed to God for a sign telling me to pay you the $150 and since I did not get a sign from Him, I am not paying."

This is the third person this year using this excuse. I told her to consider the subpeona that the Sheriff was going to deliver to her at work a sign from God that I am serious.

TTFN

OKINAWA The WeatherPixieLos Angeles The WeatherPixieLONDONThe WeatherPixie

#Veggie Blogs?

moon phases

guestmap
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

ARHCIVES "Everything from the beginning of time!!!"

Contact Info

Diaryland

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

This site is a member of WebRing. To browse visit here.

hosted by DiaryLand.com