California Rantings

Friday, Oct. 10, 2003 - 12:37 p.m.

Finally, a weekend with no actual work involved. My uncle is turning 50, and his party is tomorrow. Since my birthday is Wednesday, I told my Mother not to include my name on anything birthday tomorrow. Luckily I do have a birthday twin, so please wish CHICAGOJO a very happy birthday on Wednesday. I still say that as long as I do not acknowledge my actual birthday, then I can stay 27 forever.

I do have to pick up a birtday cake that has the Cat in the Hat saying "Fifty is Nifty." My cousin picked it our for her Dad and, since she is too young to drive I will be taking her to the store.

What I have done today

# of calls from ex: 9

# of hours wasted on the internet: 5

# of mins of actual work: 37.

I am not coming in to work on Monday.

TTFN

OKINAWA The WeatherPixieLos Angeles The WeatherPixieLONDONThe WeatherPixie

#Veggie Blogs?

moon phases

guestmap
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

ARHCIVES "Everything from the beginning of time!!!"

Contact Info

Diaryland

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

This site is a member of WebRing. To browse visit here.

hosted by DiaryLand.com