California Rantings

Friday, Sept. 26, 2003 - 10:02 a.m.

Conscious self
Overall self
Take Free Enneagram Test

I guess the more psych tests the better! I got to work late, but oh well. I am working all d@mn weekend, and I really do not care about being late.

I am trying to figure out how much water Louis drinks in a day. His breakfast this morning was more "dry food" than "wet food" and although he did protest a little, he was too hungry to gripe too much. I did have to reschedule his teeth cleaning for Monday. Lucky, lucky me(and Louis).

I am so sick of the rec@ll election. It is embarrassing and totally consuming the news. I just hope that other states look at California and realize how stupid this whole process is. I wish they had taken all of the money spent of it and put it into the educational system.

Bleck!

When I was at the bank last night I had the "honor" of standing behind the biggest @sshole at the ATM machine. He was SCREAMING as his girlfriend (?) about how stupid she was for wanting a printout of their account. He was smoking and swearing and yelling about how their accounting was his business only and how dare she question him about their money. I really felt sorry for her. They got back into their car and I felt uncomfortable just being near him. The last thing I heard him say was...

"They always run checks through twice so tell the mortgage company to f@ck off about the check not clearing."

Lovely.

TTFN

OKINAWA The WeatherPixieLos Angeles The WeatherPixieLONDONThe WeatherPixie

#Veggie Blogs?

moon phases

guestmap
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

ARHCIVES "Everything from the beginning of time!!!"

Contact Info

Diaryland

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

This site is a member of WebRing. To browse visit here.

hosted by DiaryLand.com