California Rantings

Wednesday, Sept. 24, 2003 - 10:15 a.m.


Adopt your very own Duran!

Simon
You are Simon! You have a huuuuge ego and long back
to the days when you were slim and surrounded
by girls.



Which Duran Duran member are you?
brought to you by Quizilla

So, I dropped of Louis at the vet this morning. No breakfast, no treats, nothing. The poor thing sat there, where his food bowl should be and patiently waited for breakfast. Luckily his pet sitter also works at his vet, and will be cleaning his teeth, so at least he was with a friend. God I feel terrible.

It makes me wonder how anyone can intentionally neglect an animal. I practically cry leaving at the vet knowing that he is hungry and scared. I am supposed to call at 1:00 to see when I can pick him up.

Three kids came by to see him in the parking lot. (They were on their way to school). They stopped and told him how pretty he was. -- He will be even prettier with clean teeth.

TTFN

OKINAWA The WeatherPixieLos Angeles The WeatherPixieLONDONThe WeatherPixie

#Veggie Blogs?

moon phases

guestmap
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

ARHCIVES "Everything from the beginning of time!!!"

Contact Info

Diaryland

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

This site is a member of WebRing. To browse visit here.

hosted by DiaryLand.com