California Rantings

Wednesday, Aug. 20, 2003 - 5:10 p.m.

Help a diaryland member raise money for breast cancer!!

Marn is raising money for breast cancer research. Every little bit counts!! What are you waiting for???

So I am talking to my ex-hubby today on the phone. He got his cell bill. Apparently we talked on the phone for 5297 mins last month. Yup--ALMOST 88 HOURS--in one month. (Rest assured, he has 24 hour unlimited, so his bill is always $60 no matter how long he uses the phone). Over two full work weeks on the phone with the ex. I probably interact with him more now than when we lived together.

He told me today that he hates to refer to me as his "ex-wife" and he prefers the term "the person formerly known as his wife." I know--Becky's world is a scary place.

TTFN

OKINAWA The WeatherPixieLos Angeles The WeatherPixieLONDONThe WeatherPixie

#Veggie Blogs?

moon phases

guestmap
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

ARHCIVES "Everything from the beginning of time!!!"

Contact Info

Diaryland

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

This site is a member of WebRing. To browse visit here.

hosted by DiaryLand.com