California Rantings

Sunday, Aug. 17, 2003 - 7:21 a.m.

Me: Watching n@tflix DVDs

Lestat: Sleeping on the couch with me

Louis: Eating crunchy treats

Ahhhh, Sunday morning. The cats and I are watching "S@x in the City" on DVD and cleaning up everything before it gets too hot. Tomorrow is the beginning of the last week of over-working. If all goes well, my "promotion probation" may over as of Tuesday. Keep your fingers crossed.

Ex-hubby will be flying in on Thanksgiving Day again this year. So, that will be my next vacation. I am thinking about going to Hawaii that week, but am not sure. I am not working at all today. Just the cats and I. I am trying to learn to relax and unwind.

TTFN

OKINAWA The WeatherPixieLos Angeles The WeatherPixieLONDONThe WeatherPixie

#Veggie Blogs?

moon phases

guestmap
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

ARHCIVES "Everything from the beginning of time!!!"

Contact Info

Diaryland

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

This site is a member of WebRing. To browse visit here.

hosted by DiaryLand.com