California Rantings

Monday, Jul. 07, 2003 - 6:31 a.m.

The only bad thing about three days weekends is the Monday (or Tuesday) that you have to return to work. I actually had a nice, calm weekend. I turned off the phones and pretended to be "gone" so that I could relax and not worry about being social. I caught up on sleep and managed to do a lot of (much needed) yardwork.

I started doing Pil@tes and am so sore. I do feel better though. I am trying to get back into shape. I used to be a "gym-junkie" but have let some of my good habits fall to the wayside. I am not as young as I used to be, and need to start taking care of myself better.

I am off to get ready to work!

TTFN

OKINAWA The WeatherPixieLos Angeles The WeatherPixieLONDONThe WeatherPixie

#Veggie Blogs?

moon phases

guestmap
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

ARHCIVES "Everything from the beginning of time!!!"

Contact Info

Diaryland

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

This site is a member of WebRing. To browse visit here.

hosted by DiaryLand.com