California Rantings

Monday, Jul. 07, 2003 - 4:01 p.m.

Well, I let another potential relationship slip through my fingers. Why? He has two kids and does not ever want any more. I have not yet made up my mind about having kids, but I was put off by a decision being made "for me." I am too old to "hang out and see what happens." He was (is?) a great guy, but with two kids (full custody of one, half custody of another) I could see I would not be able to adjust. I think the hardest part would be wanting children of my own, and yet having to raise someone elses.

That is what it boiled down to. Cut and dry. The end.

TTFN

OKINAWA The WeatherPixieLos Angeles The WeatherPixieLONDONThe WeatherPixie

#Veggie Blogs?

moon phases

guestmap
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

ARHCIVES "Everything from the beginning of time!!!"

Contact Info

Diaryland

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

This site is a member of WebRing. To browse visit here.

hosted by DiaryLand.com