California Rantings

Thursday, Jun. 26, 2003 - 11:09 a.m.

God, is this week over yet???

We have FINALLY moved into the new office and I FINALLY have my DSL back (which I haven't had since the orignal move back in March). Dial-up sucks and now I can work at the speed of light.

Just what I need--a faster way to work.

A friend of mine were talking about why people fear relationships. Other than the obvious reasons of course. I am amazed at how many people (myself included) start to feel doubt in a relationship once they find out the other person is "interested in them." I think people are more interested in "the chase," than "the catch."

Strange.

TTFN

OKINAWA The WeatherPixieLos Angeles The WeatherPixieLONDONThe WeatherPixie

#Veggie Blogs?

moon phases

guestmap
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

ARHCIVES "Everything from the beginning of time!!!"

Contact Info

Diaryland

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

This site is a member of WebRing. To browse visit here.

hosted by DiaryLand.com