California Rantings

Sunday, Jun. 01, 2003 - 8:48 a.m.

I promised the cats I would be home today. It is my first "full day off" in three weeks. Top of my agenda--clean the litter box. I promised to SCRUB everything out today. Woo hoo!

Yesterday was the strangest day. I can not go into details now, but will be able to talk about it next weekend.

Louis (the blond bomb-shell of a Tabby) decided that he wanted to help me water the front lawn this morning. Fine, stand behind me don't get pissy if you get wet. He is on his leash, eating grass, when he sees a HUGE blue jay. He froze. When I picked him up, he was like a statue. He didn't move until he was back in the house. Poor thing would starve to death if he had to fend for himself.

TTFN

OKINAWA The WeatherPixieLos Angeles The WeatherPixieLONDONThe WeatherPixie

#Veggie Blogs?

moon phases

guestmap
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

ARHCIVES "Everything from the beginning of time!!!"

Contact Info

Diaryland

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

This site is a member of WebRing. To browse visit here.

hosted by DiaryLand.com