California Rantings

Friday, May. 30, 2003 - 6:08 a.m.

So my ex-husband called this morning to tell me that his brother (my EVIL ex- BIL) decided not to pay anything toward the settlement against him. "What can they possibly do to me?" The answer???

They respossed his truck and his van. Then they filed to get his wifes wages garnished.

Ex-hubby got mad at my laughing, but then again he KNOWS how I feel about his brother and knew I would laugh when I heard it. I know I should not take pleasure in someone elses misery, but no one calls me a Cun_ without some sort of payback.

The wheels of justice may turn slowly, but they always get paid!

TTFN

OKINAWA The WeatherPixieLos Angeles The WeatherPixieLONDONThe WeatherPixie

#Veggie Blogs?

moon phases

guestmap
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

ARHCIVES "Everything from the beginning of time!!!"

Contact Info

Diaryland

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

This site is a member of WebRing. To browse visit here.

hosted by DiaryLand.com