California Rantings

Sunday, May. 18, 2003 - 7:31 a.m.

Okay, so the batterires on my TV remote control are dead. The way I see it, I have three options

1) Start watching TV in the bedroom

2) Get into the habit of watching the same channel all day

3) Remember to buy the proper size battery today.

Knowing myself like I do I better pray that LIFETIME has great movies all day.

I added another weatherpixie because London is so much more interesting than V@caville, and I am hoping to go there again this year. The funny thing is...a dear friend of mine lives about an hour from London. I live about an hour from San Francisco. I always want to be in London and she always wanted to be in SF and can not understand why the other does not go every weekend. The grass is always greener I guess.

I see SF as: too much traffic with too little parking and she sees London as too many people and not enough things to do. TTFN

OKINAWA The WeatherPixieLos Angeles The WeatherPixieLONDONThe WeatherPixie

#Veggie Blogs?

moon phases

guestmap
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

ARHCIVES "Everything from the beginning of time!!!"

Contact Info

Diaryland

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

This site is a member of WebRing. To browse visit here.

hosted by DiaryLand.com