California Rantings

Monday, May. 12, 2003 - 9:12 p.m.

Debt as of today: $253,267.37

Cost of a Gallon of Gas: $1.99

Weight: 167.0

Number of days on my current diet: 5

Amount lost: 6.5 pounds

What I am listening to: News

Website of the day:

Feed a homeless animal with a single click

Ex-hubby is home. He told me to rip up the letter giving me rights to his entire estate. I am keeping that one...he did not date it and it may come in handy some day :-) The sad thing is that him calling me was the highlight of my day. I feel better that he is back though. The cats will be able to sleep much better now.

TTFN

OKINAWA The WeatherPixieLos Angeles The WeatherPixieLONDONThe WeatherPixie

#Veggie Blogs?

moon phases

guestmap
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

ARHCIVES "Everything from the beginning of time!!!"

Contact Info

Diaryland

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

This site is a member of WebRing. To browse visit here.

hosted by DiaryLand.com