California Rantings

Thursday, May. 01, 2003 - 7:41 p.m.

Debt as of today: $253,267.37

Cost of a Gallon of Gas: $1.99

Weight: 170.0

What I am reading: The Lighthouse (Virginia Woolf)

What I am listening to: 90210

Website of the day:

Feed a homeless animal with a single click A fun site to list your site based on when you were born.

Okay, this is my question...If you sleep with someone on a first date, and the person loses interest in you because you are slutty and then decides to not to return your phone calls, or if they do not call you because you did NOT sleep with them on the first date...how in the hell are you supposed to know which is which? Please, readers, let me know how in the hell are people supposed to know which type of person you are going out with? I will never understand men. They either think you are a whore or a prude, and there is no in between. Please--someone order me a copy of the male-female dictionary.

ON A TOTALLY DIFFERENT NOTE...

Appearently my evil ex-boyfriend is going to be sentenced for child molestation. California Penal Code 288.1. He is being sentenced on May 29th. That is also the day that he will have his Psychological Evaluation will be made public. Apparently they will decide either jail time or probation based on the psych evaluation. I think he is looking at 33 years. I am going to court to find out what happens. I doubt that he will get probation. California tends to be very strict when it comes to child molesters. The problem is also that the girl was 11 -- which, when the age difference is more that ten years, is an additional jail time. Thank God there are laws on the books. The whole thing sickens me.

TTFN

OKINAWA The WeatherPixieLos Angeles The WeatherPixieLONDONThe WeatherPixie

#Veggie Blogs?

moon phases

guestmap
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

ARHCIVES "Everything from the beginning of time!!!"

Contact Info

Diaryland

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

This site is a member of WebRing. To browse visit here.

hosted by DiaryLand.com