California Rantings

Wednesday, Apr. 30, 2003 - 9:01 p.m.

Mental note for today

DO NOT DRINK TOO MUCH AND TALK TO EX-HUSBAND

For some stupid reason, ex-hubby and I decided to rehash old "marriage wounds" and finally decide why our marriage broke down. (No, I have no reason why). He has always taken full responsibility for leaving and ending the marriage, but he finally admitted that I loved him more than he loved me, and that scared him. Although it makes sense in a stupid way, I can understand it. Whenever there is a relationship, I think that there is always one person that loves the other person more. I tend to love unconditionally, to the point of stupidity.

He tends to love people that are not interested in him, and I tend to try not to fall in love so that I will not get hurt. Once he realized that I was totally in love with him, he did not know how to react. Once he "had me" he no longer had the challenge, and the fact that I loved him unconditionally scared him. Will I ever understand that? No. Knowing him does it make sense? Yes.

Why, because I am the same way. Love is a sick and twisted thing.

Need....More...Alcohol.

TTFN

OKINAWA The WeatherPixieLos Angeles The WeatherPixieLONDONThe WeatherPixie

#Veggie Blogs?

moon phases

guestmap
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

ARHCIVES "Everything from the beginning of time!!!"

Contact Info

Diaryland

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

This site is a member of WebRing. To browse visit here.

hosted by DiaryLand.com