California Rantings

Wednesday, Apr. 23, 2003 - 8:42 p.m.

Debt as of today: $253,267.37

Cost of a Gallon of Gas: $1.99

Weight: 170.0

What I am reading: The Lighthouse (Virginia Woolf)

What I am listening to: 90210

Website of the day:

Ageless A fun site to list your site based on when you were born.

Yup, I still have a date on Friday night. I canceled everything else and am looking forward to it. Don't tell me I am finally getting around to getting a social life.

Talking with him reminds me how little decisions make HUGE impacts on life. Had I chosen to leave my evil-ex for him, my life would be totally different. I never would have gotten married / divorced, I never would have lived in Japan, I may never have gone to graduate school. All because I chose one man over another. Something as simple as which person to date can effect the rest of your life. No pressure though!

I am exchanging "veggie meals" for "accounting skills" with my aunt / uncle. They need a bookkeeper and my Aunt is a wonderful cook. Bartering means no additional money to pay taxes on. Anything I can do not have to pay taxes is an excellent thing!

OKINAWA The WeatherPixieLos Angeles The WeatherPixieLONDONThe WeatherPixie

#Veggie Blogs?

moon phases

guestmap
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

ARHCIVES "Everything from the beginning of time!!!"

Contact Info

Diaryland

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

This site is a member of WebRing. To browse visit here.

hosted by DiaryLand.com