California Rantings

Tuesday, Apr. 22, 2003 - 1:16 p.m.

Debt as of today: $253,267.37

Cost of a Gallon of Gas: $1.99

Weight: 170.0

What I am reading: The Lighthouse (Virginia Woolf)

What I am listening to: 90210

Website of the day:

Ageless A fun site to list your site based on when you were born.

I have a date on Friday night with the guy from college that I should have dumped my loser ex-boyfriend for. I feel really old because I have not seen him in 12 years. Bleck. I should not be able to say things like that.

I talked with him on the phone last night. It is strange to talk with someone who remembers me when I was younger. I was 19 the last time I saw him. I am actually really looking forward to Friday. He is only in town Friday and Saturday, so I will be canceling appointments to hang out with him. And yes, Chicagojo he is single, straight, employed and does not live with his parents.

Back to the grindstone--BLECK!

TTFN

OKINAWA The WeatherPixieLos Angeles The WeatherPixieLONDONThe WeatherPixie

#Veggie Blogs?

moon phases

guestmap
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

ARHCIVES "Everything from the beginning of time!!!"

Contact Info

Diaryland

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

This site is a member of WebRing. To browse visit here.

hosted by DiaryLand.com