California Rantings

Monday, Apr. 14, 2003 - 9:08 p.m.

Debt as of today: $253,267.37

Cost of a Gallon of Gas: $2.15

Weight: 171.5

What I am reading: The Lighthouse (Virginia Woolf)

What I am listening to: Grosse Point Blank Soundtrack

Website of the day: Becky's Guestmap! A shameless plug--I know!

Who in the world would trust FOX to appear on any of their "reality shows?" Are people really that stupid still out there?

TTFN

OKINAWA The WeatherPixieLos Angeles The WeatherPixieLONDONThe WeatherPixie

#Veggie Blogs?

moon phases

guestmap
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

ARHCIVES "Everything from the beginning of time!!!"

Contact Info

Diaryland

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

This site is a member of WebRing. To browse visit here.

hosted by DiaryLand.com