California Rantings

Sunday, Apr. 13, 2003 - 8:31 a.m.

Debt as of today: $253,267.37

Cost of a Gallon of Gas: $2.15

Weight: 171.5

What I am reading: The Lighthouse (Virginia Woolf)

What I am listening to: 90210 and the war on Foxnews

Website of the day: Becky's Guestmap! A shameless plug--I know!

I am so glad that they have found seven POW's. I can not imagine what being a POW would be like. Good news is always the best news!

Why is it that the best diaryland banners are always there when I am adding an entry? I usually get the banners for a GOLD MEMBERSHIP or for Squirrel X when I am trying to read my buddy list, but when I want to write an update, I always see the banners that catch my eye.

I really need ideas for a banner. I am totally uncreative, and lack html skills (as you can tell my by thrilling website look), so if anyone has any ideas, please let me know.

TTFN

OKINAWA The WeatherPixieLos Angeles The WeatherPixieLONDONThe WeatherPixie

#Veggie Blogs?

moon phases

guestmap
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

ARHCIVES "Everything from the beginning of time!!!"

Contact Info

Diaryland

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

This site is a member of WebRing. To browse visit here.

hosted by DiaryLand.com