California Rantings

Wednesday, Apr. 09, 2003 - 7:03 p.m.

Debt as of today: $253,267.37

Cost of a Gallon of Gas: $2.15

Weight: 168.5

What I am reading: The Lighthouse (Virginia Woolf)

What I am listening to: The War on FoxNews

Website of the day:

Kurt Smith Sucks I wish I had thought of making up a website about how much my former bosses have sucked!


Which Grunge Band Are You?

take the which pearl jam song are you? quiz, a product of the pearljammers community.


Which John Cusack Are You?


What in a cemetery are you? by FictionalVixen.


As dictators go, you're kind of pathetic! Instead of military coup or systematic persecution to get power, you just happen to be the head of the only party in the UK that isn't totally worthless! While not very impressive it is none the less effective! You can do whatever the hell you like without any chance of getting voted out of office! People know that the only alternative would have them eating their children if they ever got back into power! However, you still think that you are as loved as you were when you were first elected into power� News flash for you: You're not!

What tin-pot dictator are you? Take the "What Dictator am I?" test at PoisonedMinds.com

OKINAWA The WeatherPixieLos Angeles The WeatherPixieLONDONThe WeatherPixie

#Veggie Blogs?

moon phases

guestmap
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

ARHCIVES "Everything from the beginning of time!!!"

Contact Info

Diaryland

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

This site is a member of WebRing. To browse visit here.

hosted by DiaryLand.com