California Rantings

Thursday, Mar. 27, 2003 - 5:04 p.m.

Debt as of today: $253,267.37

Cost of a Gallon of Gas: $2.25

Weight: 165.0

What I am reading: The Lighthouse (Virginia Woolf)

What I am listening to: The People's Court

Website of the day: Let's all try and save Socks --UC Davis is where my cat was treated! --

I am back and the postcards have been sent! I mailed them today from California (primarily because I could not find a post office while in TN). If I am called "Honey, Sugar, Darling, Sweetie or Baby" one more time I will scream. I take it people in the South do not have names, just terms of endearment!

So, since I am home safely, the cats will have to learn to live without the diamond studded collars. Not that LESTAT deserves a diamond studded collar considering he scratched the cat sitter.

I miss CA whenever I am gone. I miss the traffic, the high stress living and the dog-eat-dog lifestyle I am used to.

I am off to unpack. TTFN!

OKINAWA The WeatherPixieLos Angeles The WeatherPixieLONDONThe WeatherPixie

#Veggie Blogs?

moon phases

guestmap
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

ARHCIVES "Everything from the beginning of time!!!"

Contact Info

Diaryland

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

This site is a member of WebRing. To browse visit here.

hosted by DiaryLand.com