California Rantings

Friday, Jun. 07, 2002 - 8:39 p.m.


Which Rock Chick Are You?

From MaryAnn to Hole to Obi Wan to Courtney Love--what a way to start the weekend!!

WHERE IS EVERYONE?

Okay, is there some, big diaryland party that I was not invited to or something? Hardly anyone updated today, and I am beginning to feel left out! (Of course I did not update until just now, so I guess that is a bit hypocritical.)

NEEDLESS TO SAY

it is Friday night and I am home, packing. Woohoo!! Can I party or what? I hate being old enough to have things to do on a Friday night other than go out with friends. I did go see the movie INSOMNIA last weekend, which I highly recommend, so this weekend I may reward all of my hard work with seeing THE SUM OF ALL FEARS. If anyone has seen it and wasn't to tell me it sucks and to save my $10, please do.

THE LAST DAY OF SCHOOL

All the kids are out of school as of today. I can remember how exciting the last day of school used to be. Just the thought of three months of nothing to do but have fun. I haven't felt that way in years. I don't know what I would do with all the free time if I had three months off, but I wouldn't mind trying. I can remember how fun it was the first Monday of summer was the best. Waking up wherever I felt like it and running around all day playing and having fun. I wish I could feel like that again.

Someone please update to give me something to do other than clean and pack :-)

TTFN



which "monty python and the holy grail" character are you?
this quiz was made by colleen

OKINAWA The WeatherPixieLos Angeles The WeatherPixieLONDONThe WeatherPixie

#Veggie Blogs?

moon phases

guestmap
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

ARHCIVES "Everything from the beginning of time!!!"

Contact Info

Diaryland

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

This site is a member of WebRing. To browse visit here.

hosted by DiaryLand.com