California Rantings

Saturday, Apr. 27, 2002 - 1:12 p.m.

MY ATTEMPT TO WORK WITH HTML.

My first confession of the day is to admit that I know nothing about html--hence the boring looking webpage. I broke down and purchased �Creating Web Pages for Dummies� at Staples this morning. I am hoping to learn something to help me be a lot more �creative� webpage, beyond the basic of what diaryland offers.

Bare with me, this is just a test, and I am just learning. I am amazed at what html can do, and I am determined to try and figure it out. I am no where near knowing how to make the beautiful backgrounds that other webpages have, but I will learn it somehow.

As you can see, I am working on fonts first. Wish me luck, and feel free to e-mail me some hints. I guess you can teach an old dog new tricks!

For a better read, click Stolen Quiz

TTFN

OKINAWA The WeatherPixieLos Angeles The WeatherPixieLONDONThe WeatherPixie

#Veggie Blogs?

moon phases

guestmap
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

ARHCIVES "Everything from the beginning of time!!!"

Contact Info

Diaryland

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

This site is a member of WebRing. To browse visit here.

hosted by DiaryLand.com