California Rantings

Saturday, Apr. 27, 2002 - 12:10 p.m.

Copied from Whatawoman.diaryland.com

MORE THINGS YOU DIDN�T KNOW YOU NEEDED TO KNOW ABOUT ME.

1.What facial feature do you find the most attractive on others? Eyes

2. Would you vote for a woman candidate for president? Sure, if I thought she was the best candidate.

3. Would you marry for money? No.

4. Have you had braces? Yes, in fact I have permanent braces on the inside from lower canine to lower canine. My dentist swears he would know my dental records by sight and would not have to double check my files.5. Do you pluck your eyebrows? I wax them, because I have the �unibrow� which is only attractive on Brooke Shields and Burt

6. Do you ever cut or hurt yourself? Not on purpose, but I am the Queen of paper cuts.

7. When was the last time you had a hickey? Suumer of 1995.

8. Could you live without a computer? Does the computer that works life support count?

9. Do you use ICQ, AOL Buddy list etc..? Yes.

10. If so, how many people are on your list(s)? Too many. I usually have the �I am working and can�t chat� message on.

11. If you could live in any past time period, which would it be? I wouldn�t mind being in high school again, but only so I could put more things on my �permanent record.�

12. Do you drink enough water? Only if you count the amount of water in a diet Dr. Pepper.

13. Do you wear shoes in the house or take them off? In my house I keep them on, but usually take them off at other peoples houses.

14. What is your favorite fruit? Cherry

15. Do you eat wheat bread or white? Wheat, but I make my own in the bread machine.

16. What is your favorite place to visit? London.

17. What is the last movie you saw? The Panic Room

18. Do you kiss on the first date? No.

19. Are you photogenic? People say so, but I won�t let them take pictures to test that theory.

20. Do you dream in color or black and white? Vivid color.

21. Are you wearing fingernail polish? No.

22. Do you have any dimples? No

23. Do you remember being born? No

24. Why do you take surveys? To make me look busy at work so no one will bother me.

25. Do you drink alcohol? Very rarely.

26. Did you like or do you like high school? Yes, but I wish I had gotten in more trouble.

27. What is the most beautiful language? The language of love.

28. When you are asleep do you like being kissed awake? Depends upon who is doing the kissing.

29. Do you like sunrises or sunsets the most? Sunsets-they are like closure to me.

30. Do you want to live to be 100? No.

31. Do you think women should be expected to shave their body hair? No

32. Do you like salty food or sugary food the most? Sugary.

33. Is a flat stomach important to you? I wish I had one.

34. Do you or have you played with a ouija board? Not since college.

35. Are you loyal? Sometimes too much so.

36. Are you tolerant of other people's beliefs? Yes, I figure I won�t know what the truth is until I am dead and it is best not to offend in case my beliefs are wrong.

37. When you watch movies at home, do you like the lights on or off? Off.

38. Do you believe in magic? Supernatural, yes. Some magic, yes.

39. Do you have nightmares frequently? Yes, a few times a week.

40. Do you like your nose? No, I think it is not perfectly straight.

41. Do you like abstract art? Some yes, some no.

42. Do you think you can draw well? No. I just can't.

43. Do you listen to music daily? In the car.

44. Do you like to watch cartoons? Just the Simpsons and South Park

45. At what age did you find out that Santa Claus wasn't real? I don�t remember.

46. How many pairs of shoes do have in your closet? Maybe 10.

47. Do you like to wear the same shoes everyday or do you like a variety? Keds go with everything.

48. Do you write poetry? used to, but don�t have the time to anymore.

49. Do you snore? No. 50. Do you sleep more on your back, front, or sides? Front or side.

51. Would you rather have a poodle or a rottweiler? Neither, I have cats.

52. Do you lick stamps? Not since they started making self-adhesive stamps.

53. Do you use an electric can opener? Yes.

54. Have you ridden in a hot air balloon? No.

55. Which hurts the most, physical or emotional pain? Emotional, because that can take longer to heal from.

56. Do you think balding men should shave their heads? No.

57. Do you know anyone who is clinically depressed? Yes.

58. Do you prefer a piano or a violin? Piano

59. Are you a sex addict? No.

60. Do you know someone who has cancer? Unfortunately, yes.

61. Do you hunt? HELL NO!!!!

62. Do you like fast food joints, or expensive restaurants? Restaurants -- because their vegetarian choices are better.

63. Would you rather visit a zoo or an art museum? Museum

64. Do you have a middle name? Yes

65. Are you basically a happy person? Not always

66. Are you tired? Always.

67. Did you drink anything with caffeine in it today? Of course

68. Have you ever met anyone off the internet? Yes.

69. How many phones do you have in your house? Two

70. How long is your hair? Almost shoulder length.

71. Do you get along with your parents? Only with my Mother.

72. What color of eyes do you prefer? Hazel.

73. Are you an active person? Yes.

74. What medications do you take? None.

75. What does your bedroom look like? In the middle of being re-decorated.

TTFN

OKINAWA The WeatherPixieLos Angeles The WeatherPixieLONDONThe WeatherPixie

�#Veggie Blogs?�

moon phases

guestmap
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

ARHCIVES "Everything from the beginning of time!!!"

Contact Info

Diaryland

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

This site is a member of WebRing. To browse visit here.

hosted by DiaryLand.com